School Term Dates

 

School Term Dates 2017-2018

Autumn

Starts: Monday 4th September

Half-Term Holiday: Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October 

Ends: Friday 15th December

Spring 

Starts: Thursday 4th January

Half-Term Holiday: Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February 

Ends:  Thursday 29th March

Good Friday: Friday 30th March

Easter Monday: Monday 2nd April

Summer

Starts: Monday 16th April

Half-Term Holiday: Monday 28th May - Friday 1sy June

Early May Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May

Ends: Friday 20th July

 

school-award activemark

 

Kitemark gold logo  

sport gold 2017 healthy schools Music Mark logo school member right RGB sportengland kidsafe